Home > Business > The intelligent solutions for pelletizing complete process

The intelligent solutions for pelletizing complete process


Introduction
   
Based on perfect automatic production data collection and control system, it not only realizes the interlocking control of the production equipment in the whole sintering process, but also has the functions of real-time data collection and analysis, process and equipment status monitoring and alarm, process trend data collection and processing, report printing, upper picture display and so on. The system can realize basic automation and computer control of sintering process control equipment
   
According to technological process, the whole production process is divided into several closed-loop control systems, and the production links are controlled based on the final product feedback, forming a large closed-loop control overall. In order to realize optimization control in production process, different control methods are adopted for different control contents

For example, the optimal material ratio algorithm is used to guide dosing production, and the dynamic compensation algorithm is used to improve dosing accuracy. Fuzzy control technology is used to control and adjust the water content in mixture. Combined with raw material composition and production process data, predict sintering composition to form closed-loop control of sinter ore composition.

首页 > 主营业务 > 烧结全流程智能解决方案

烧结全流程智能解决方案


系统简介
   
以完善的自动化生产数据采集、控制系统为基础,不仅实现对整个烧结过程生产设备的联锁控制,而且具备实时数据的采集与分析、过程与设备状态的监控与报警、过程趋势数据的采集与处理、报表打印、画面显示等功能。实现烧结生产过程控制设备的基础自动化及过程计算机控制。
   
根据工艺流程,将整个生产过程分为若干个闭环控制系统,并以最终产品反馈控制各生产环节,整体上又形成一个大的闭环控制。为了实现生产过程最优化控制,针对不同的控制内容采用了不同的控制方法。
   
例如,采用最优料比算法指导配料生产,采用动态补偿算法提高配料精度;利用模糊控制技术进行混合料水分控制调节;结合原料成分及生产过程数据进行烧结成分预报形成烧结矿成分闭环控制等。